Personen

Ercüment Ertürk

Ercüment Ertürk

Verkaufsberater
+49 2151-339 2600
+49 2151-310 767
ercuement.ertuerk@toefi.de
Ulrich Frings

Ulrich Frings

Verkaufsleiter
02151339300
ulrich.frings@toefi.de
Yannik Lowet

Yannik Lowet

Vertriebsassistent/Zentrale
+49 2151-72900
+49 2151-729040
yannik.lowet@toefi.de
Nicole Weyergraf

Nicole Weyergraf

Backoffice / Vertriebsassistentin
+49 2151-339 112
+49 2151-339 208
nicole.weyergraf@toefi.de
Felix Erdmann

Felix Erdmann

Junior-Verkaufsberater
+49 2151 339 204
+49 2151 310 767
felix.erdmann@toefi.de
Vitalij Kokumov

Vitalij Kokumov

Junior Verkaufsberater NFZ
+492151 339 2650
+49 2151 339 444
vitalij.kokumov@toefi.de
Niklas Marx

Niklas Marx

Nutzfahrzeugverkäufer
+49 2151 339 7543
+49 2151 339 7000
niklas.marx@toefi.de
Michel Rex

Michel Rex

Gebrauchtwagenverkäufer
+49 2151 339 7532
+49 2151 339 7000
michel.rex@toefi.de
Nikolai Stankozi

Nikolai Stankozi

Verkaufsberater
+49 2151 339 7525
+49 2151 339 466
nikolai.stankozi@toefi.de
Florian Mennig

Florian Mennig

Fachberater für Originalteile und Zubehör
+49 2151 339 7552
+49 2151 339 7000
florian.mennig@toefi.de